Certified Information Systems Auditor

A globally recognized certification in the field of audit, control and security of information systems

Exam Prep

The CISA exam is divided into 5 domains:
  • Domain 1—The Process of Auditing Information Systems (14%)
  • Domain 2—Governance and Management of IT (14%)
  • Domain 3—Information Systems Acquisition, Development, and Implementation (19%)
  • Domain 4—Information Systems Operations, Maintenance and Support (23%) Domain 5—Protection of Information Assets (30%)